You can find a description of the executive roles and the elections process in this document. Please take a look to find learn more about how you can vote and/or take on a leadership role in shaping the exciting direction of chapter.

  • Rosani Diaslaus
  • Rinujan Kananesan
  • Ali Syed
  • Faven Ghilazghi
  • Herbert He
  • Robby Willis
  • Shatakshi Saxena
VP Communication:
  • Vanessa Matta
Donate Now

Help us build a better world

Donate Now